Green Eggs and Ham

The more you read Cat in the Hat books, the more you fall in love with them. Green Eggs and Ham is one of the children’s classics and kids will build childhood memories for life. It’s a cute story in which Sam-I-am asks about Green Eggs and Ham, and Cat in the Hat responds in funny rhyming ways with repetition that kids enjoy reading the build. It builds responses on all previous questions asked so responses get bigger and bigger as you read it. It can be enjoyed by kids as young as 2 years old and will be a good book for early readers when they start reading.

Excerpts from the book

I do not like them in a house.

I do not like them with a mouse.

I do not like them here or there.

I do not like them anywhere.

I do not like green eggs and ham.

I do not like them, Sam-I-am.

Leave a Reply

